Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

Super friends staff and lots of inventory!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

These guys are awesome they treated me like family and still do I highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

the lady with Chrysler was great - she let me know what my truck was worth and it was worth more than I owed and now I have a new truck with lower payments! Love this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Adrienne was an absolute pleasure to deal with. She called me and was very upfront with what she could do for me. I've purchased several vehicles over the years and this transaction was by far the best one! Thank you Adrienne!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I had great experience dealing with a girl from Chrysler Canada, she's was very helpful in whole processs ,thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful staff! Left driving a cherry red 2022 Wrangler Rubican! It’s a diesel which is perfect with gas prices being what they are!!! Amanda you as amazing! Would definitely recommend! Thanks Amanda!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

We have purchased two vehicles from Woodgrove Chrysler. We traded the first for the one we have now, purchased new in 2019. It is a perfectly fine vehicle, besides both key fobs dying within the first year, now we just manually unlock the vehicle. No biggie. Yesterday, May 9, 2022, I get a call from a sales person looking for used vehicles to buy, and wants us to trade ours in for something newer. Unfortunately, she made many false promises and empty guarantees about being able to wave an income check, (as I was upfront and told her we are moving provinces in ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

4 stars for the dealership, but 5 stars for Carla! Exceptional customer service and professionalism from her! Definitely think of them for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Had a great experience with Joe, he took good care of me, helped me pick the truck out I wanted. Let me take it home for the day and show my parents and made sure I liked it, very understanding, great guy i would go back to him next time, send people his way 100%

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Very good service, knowledgeable and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Bought a used truck from these guys, very upbeat and positive vibe, Evan,Blaine and all the rest of the staff treated me like gold!! were more than fair with pricing, I will continue to be a repeat customer. My hats off to you guys and gals! Great team work Keep it up!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Thanks to Joe for helping me & my mom getting into some jeeps we are both happy with them and will be back as returning customers out of all my cars Chrysler got my top 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

I have dealt with woodgroove chrysler for the past 12 years I like the service I get and everyone there is great at giving out information on what ever u need keep up the good work at woodgrove...Amanda sales lady and jc Mike where great I was very satisfied with the service at woodgrove...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

I had the best time at the this dealership finding the right one for me! Amanda and the team went above and beyond for my new vehicle purchase and I'm loving it sooo soo much!! Thankyou to everyone at Woodgrove Chrysler!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Positive experience from start to finish. All the staff at Woodgrove were great and Mike helped me walk away with a new Wrangler. Cannot recommend them enough.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

I had a great experience. The staff was supportive, willing to listen to what I needed and work with my budget to find me exactly what I was looking for. Carla was amazing. Very happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Go see why this place is blowing up with new clients! Under new ownership. Great autogroup

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Right from the moment I walked in, I was made to feel welcome. From Evan, who introduced himself immediately, to Carla who is very knowledgeable and very friendly, to JC who had all my financing ready. Carla had asked all the right questions beforehand and she picked out the perfect used Jeep Wrangler for me to test drive. I fell in love with it, immediately! Because the staff have such great attention to detail, the entire experience was great and completely stress free. And best of all, I was able to take my new-to-me Jeep, home the same day!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

The whole staff was friendly and accommodating to myself and family .The dealer was willing to negotiate the deal we wanted on our dream ride! And great service continues…!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Carla, Blaine and JC are all super awesome to deal with. Thanks again for everything you guys. If you want to deal with a dealership and employees that aren’t pushy you owe it to yourself to have a conversation.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Great Staff, Great culture, Great customer care! Just all around great!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Just picked up a 22 Ram 1500 Rebel Eco Diesel, and everyone was fantastic in the purchase and trade-in of my 17 Ram 1500 Laramie. I Have nothing but good things to say about the sales staff, financing department, service and the lady that did my insurance switch over. Everyone was friendly, helpful and easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Woodgroove Chrysler staffs were nice, courteous and respectful. Joe worker helped me big time and Excellent Customer experience also General Manager helped for the final touch . Highly recommend 👍🏻👍🏻

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2022

I got a 1 ton here. Great prices friendly staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

We had fast, great service! Friendly knowledgeable staff, great customer service! We will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

I purchased a 2021 RAM Warlock from Carla Dane and it was the best new car purchase that I have ever had. I have purchased numerous new vehicles in the past and this was by far the best experience I have ever had. Blaine the GM stepped in to help when I was being a bit....difficult. His professionalism and cool manner kept the deal going and made this deal come together. I would highly recommend Carla and the whole team at Woodgrove Chrysler. THANK YOU CARLA AND BLAINE!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

For the first time I believe it’s a buyers market in the Auto Industry!! I got a call from Woodgrove about my 1 ton, they were interested in buying it back from me… I was certain they would waste my time with a low ball. They gave me a ballpark offer for my truck, and it was $16 000 less than what I bought it for new in 2017. When I went in to talk more about them buying it, they ended up offering me more when they saw the 4” lift and tires. After all was said and done I ended up with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

My partner and I went in to have our 2019 Wrangler (soft top) appraised. The manager gave us a reasonable appraisal, was very polite and professional. The salesman who helped us was Bob Saunders. He is well-versed and clearly educated about his products. He was able to simplify and explain various differences and specifications between different models of Wranglers. He wasn’t aggressive or presumptuous, he was respectful and helpful in every way. We bought a beautiful army green Wrangler Rubicon, we love it so much! We recommend Woodgrove Chrysler to everyone! Thank you Bob! - Bruce and Chudley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Honest efficiency reliable organized professional ale to answer questions. Great service dept well stocked great staff knowledable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Great experience! Amanda was fantastic 👍🏻

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2022

Amazing team there! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

It was a great experience. All the staff is nice, friendly and detailed oriented. First time there, gotta a good deal.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2022

They get the job done to help you get into the vehicle you want and make you feel important like family Mike,Trae,Evan you guys are the best I’m so happy that I met you all I seen how hard working you all are to help people achieve the goal to get their dream vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

This dealership is great. Everyone I talked to was super friendly and it made the experience very pleasant. I highly recommend Woodgrove Chrysler when you’re looking for your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

My husband & I bought our latest vehicle from this dealership. We shopped around quite a bit until we found a place that left us with a good feeling. I would recommend Mike for a sales rep , it’s the best car purchase experience I have had and I would go back for my next vehicle. JC at financing was also nice to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

I recently visited Woodgrove Chrysler and had a very positive experience. I was first helped by someone on the phone from the service department who was courteous and knowledgeable. When I went to the dealership I was helped by Joe in the Parts Department who was also very friendly and knowledgeable and was able to resolve my issue efficiently. Thanks again for your help!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

We cannot recommend this place enough and Joe Fortier in their parts department in particular. After our vehicle developed a fault while on a trip from the interior, he went out of his way to get us back on the road safely.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Just got my new truck from the new management at Woodgrove Chrysler on Saturday! Mike, Nick, Evan and JC went above and beyond to make and keep me happy through the entire process! My new truck needed some things done as a condition for the sale, FIRST thing Monday morning I get a text and a call from the team to get me booked in and all sorted out for my earliest convenience. I have no doubt all the work to be done will go great and they will keep their word on it all. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Friendly, helpful and sweet

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Great service! Lee, Evan, and CJ were amazing!! 🎉 Thanks for the great truck!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

Amanda Hilderbrand made our experience very wonderful and happy thank you for all you’re amazing and cheerful work.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

Amazing staff and experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

This is the second vehicle that Lee has helped get, I will be a repeat customer and will recommend woodgrove Chrysler to any one looking for a vehicle.They are the best. Thanx again Lee.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

An absolute amazing experience for the whole family. Customer service from Lee Macdonald to JC the finance manager was incredible, they made us feel at home and treated our kids like one of theirs highly recommend them for any vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Great people to buy a new or pre owned vehicle from, they have provided me with nothing but exceptional service and friendliness. I am forever grateful for the people and experience I had here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2021

Hands down the Islands BEST Chrysler dealer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

This is the second vehicle that I have gotten from this Dealership!!! Amazing Absolutely Amazing from JC in fiancé and great staff very friendly and knowledgeable!!! My salesman Mike is Great like I said I have gotten two trucks off him now he is a Jem! I can’t say enough about him how helpful he and the staff are I would recommend them to anyone!!!! Thank you guys are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Excellent service from Woodgrove Chrysler when purchasing my new truck. The sales team made it a smooth transaction, and we’re very knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to do business at Woodgrove Chrysler again. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Great service and support.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2021

great place to buy a vehicle. most important thing is after u buy from then they still treat u like family after.😉. witch is really rare as most places after u buy there done with u, not woodgrove. Lee, Evan, are super stars

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2021

Mike, Evan, and CJ were fantastic throughout this experience. This is my second vehicle purchased from Woodgrove Chrysler and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thanks for everything…10/10!! Special shout out to an outstanding receptionist as well…Maia!!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Made my bad review only to have them call me an hour later with all new staff bending over backwards to make me happy. Above and beyond.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2021

Friendly and Fun very comfortable customer service. What a Fantastic team of people ❤️ so excited about my new ride and where it will take me 🏆feeling like a champ!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

From start to finish Mike Hildebrand from Woodgrove Chrysler and his sales manager Evan Kytney were rockstars!! I felt they listened to my needs and gave me a great deal!! They wanted to assure that I was happy with my new Ram 2021 and went above and beyond to do so!! Also CJ in the finance department was amazing and honest. Overall I give Mike and his team a 10/10 !!!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Such a great experience. They took the time to help find the right vehicle for me and my lifestyle. They were very knowledgeable and helped me with all the questions I had. Great experience! Thank you Bob!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

I have been dealing with this dealership for many years. I have a 2018 Ecodiesel with an engine issue and the crew at the service and parts dept, hit a home run and got me back on the road. From the moment I walked into the service area and explained the problem, it was let’s look into it and move forward.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Great crew to work with. They will go above and beyond to make your vehicle dreams come true.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

These people have the golden touch. The best experience I've ever had, no dealership has even come close. Thank you to Lee for making it happen so smoothly. Honesty, integrity and a good deal that fits my life. I won't be dealing with any other dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Great Dealership to buy from, outstanding customer service and highly recommended. I just bought my 2nd vehicle through Lee and I'll continue to do business with them in the future

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Being an exe Chrysler employee I come a: it’s where I bought the car and all our cars in the last 17 years and b: I feel obligated to use Chrysler for all of my repairs. Chrysler treated me well over the 18 years I worked there so I feel the family connection so why would I shop any where else. Neil.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Ok service but what really pissed me off every other dealer washes the vehicle after service and you don’t .. that is a hot button for me and I will be looking at other dealers in Nanaimo or Parksville . Thx .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Great customer service at the parts/service department. Joe took the time on a busy Friday to assist sourcing parts needed and James fit in the service appointment following day. Truck was repaired to resume vacation on the island.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Always very helpful when you have questions for the Service Department. Lee & JC are awesome if you want a new or used vehicle

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Very Polite and Professional approach.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

As always I get wonderful service. I will be back soon to look at trucks.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Great Service, replaced my Battery quickly and effiencently

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

I get great service when I take my car in

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

The staff at the Parts and Service centre were helpful in getting my car repaired and upgraded prudently. Any questions I had were answered and I am happy to have the dealership as my local service centre.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

Joe in parts went way out of his way to help me replace a part on my truck, even recentered my license plate! First beer on me if you come out to the Wheatsheaf Joe. Thank you Penny

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Jamie Ker in sales was very accommodating and knowledgeable answering my questions. Blaine the GM was quite fair in his negotiations with my trade in. JC in the Finance office was very thorough and Joe in parts was excellent helping me find running boards for my Jeep. Ray and the boys in Service were excellent as well. Overall a very pleasant experience. Thanks Woodgrove. Les Pockett

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Great customer service! Joe in the parts department was very helpful with my wife's jeep. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

Was very fast service and very helpful, and the only disappointment was they Never washed my vehicle, as to the other dodge dealer in Nanaimo washed it, but otherwise 5out of 5 for service and friendliness

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

We recently traded in our vehicle for a used Ford Escape that was on the lot. We dealt with Mike Hildebrand and he was very kind and patient with us as we worked through the paperwork. The vehicle wasn't detailed when we test drove it, but Mike made sure it was sparkly and clean when we picked it up after purchase and had great communication skills about the process.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Good service and friendly staff meant for a quick visit and a happy customer.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Recently bought a Nissan #370Z Roadster from Lee. J.C. did the financing for us. What a terrific team. Would recommend he dealership to any one. Recently could not figure out how to shut a fan off in the car; rec'd NO help from Nissan dealership so went back and saw Lee and he was more than happy to spend the time and found out how to shut it off. Guess some dealerships do not care about you unless you are purchasing a new car from them. Thank you, Lee so happy with the awesome help. If you are ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Great experience - Kevin O'byrne was excellent to deal with. He got me a fair price for my trade ins, and fair price on my new Jeep. The biggest thing though was that he was able to search all dealers and find the options I wanted on a unit shipping into a dealership in Vancouver... he arranged to have it brought over and when the other dealership tried to back out Woodgrove & Kevin Really stepped up to make it happen and follow through on our deal. I had tried a couple other dealers that didn't live up ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Hands down the best dealership to deal with! Kevin my salesman was unreal wasn’t pushy very seamless with the transaction when buying my 2021 Jeep Wrangler! Joe the manager of service and parts we work together on building my dream jeep we lifted it rims tires he was so great to work with and went above and beyond! You want any Jeep vehicle go to Woodgrove Chrysler.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

I went through Lee at Woodgrove Chrysler and wow thanks so much got me in something I actually wanted and such a great group of people to do buisness with !! Thanks again Woodgrove chrysler

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Big thank you to woodgrovechrysler as I have bought 2 different vehicles through them and the last was through a different dealership but I reached out to woodgrovechrysler to take me back to do the servicing on my new ram and they didnt even hesitate and said sure we can help you out . I'm glad and happy that they helped me out and yet again top notch work . Thank you service and joe fortier from parts always willing to help me out with extra goodies and upgrades . And big thank you to Lee MacDonald for bringing me into the Woodgrovechrysler ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I recently became a new customer to this dealership. I have to applaud this wonderful bunch! Normally when you purchase a vehicle from another dealer, and you take it somewhere else for service, there is an unspoken rudeness in the air. This was not the case, with these guys. I was given VIP treatment by there Service Department from start to finish. I am happy to say my Jeep and I are very happy with how efficient and thorough these guys are. I would definitely buy a new vehicle from this dealership, only because they back it with an amazing ...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

We recently purchased a Ram 1500 from Woodgrove Chrysler.  We dealt with Lee and JC, very friendly, informative and tried to get us everything we asked for. Super happy with our new truck and our experience at woodgrove Chrysler. Would highly recommend going to Lee and JC at woodgrove Chrysler if your looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

This week, I bought a new car! Best buying experience ever with Lee!! Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Once again Joe was awesome in helping us get parts for our jeep. Long time customer of his!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I just experienced the best service from a dealership, ever! I took my Jeep Cherokee in for a standard service and as always I had forgotten to mention a few vehicle issues that I had experienced prior to the service. I left my vehicle and received a call shortly there after mentioning that they had found issues and wanted to bring them to my attention. I was ecstatic that they noticed when I had forgotten to mention them myself. They not only took care of the issues they saved me the potential of several trips back when and if I ...


Leave Us A Review