Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I just recently purchased a new to me 2019 ram 3500 the truck was recently traded in and had a few issues,I went over the truck they agreed to fix everything to my satisfaction I’m pretty fussy and I also received a fair trade in value on my old vehicle. Mike,Evan and Ben were very accommodating and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks again guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Amazing service department. Long story short..I had my Jeep at a different dealership..they wanted to put a new radio in and charge me $1165 plus taxes. The Jeep was 1 month out of warranty. I brought it to Rheal and his staff... The only thing wrong, was an issue with the differential... which was under warranty. Honest and genuine is hard to find these days but these guys are amazing. Thank you so much for helping me.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

My husband and I came in to buy a new to us van. The salesman we had was really personable and easy to pick up on what we were looking for. We test drove a few and Mark was able to find us one for what we could make work in our budget. It had almost everything I was looking for in my vehicle. There was an oversight that was discovered that was resolved promptly the next day and both Mark and the service manager Joe made sure we were totally happy with the final purchase and resolution for our ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Great experience. Marks an all star sales guy. Low pressure and very on the ball. Thanks for making the purchase so easy and stress free.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2022

Great great friendly knowledgeable staff all around hands down I’ve already recommended others Thank you woodgrove Chrysler

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Easy 5 stars. Great service from start to finish. For a thousand dollar day they could have tossed in a case of beer but hey free windshield washer fluid will do. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Really positive people, weren't pushy at all. Fast paced environment

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

By far the best dealership on the island, have been to quite a few and you won't find there level of customer service and dedication to finding you exactly what suits you and your budget best. Highly consider if you're looking to buy a vehicle, start here, you wont need to go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Just bought the nicest truck I've ever owned from woodgrove Chrysler got a great deal Mark and Evan very professional sales staff they made the buying process easy and quick huge shout out to woodgrove Chrysler!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Looked all over Canada for a 3500 ram loaded limited one ton . Great management that new where budge when dealing with a luxury truck with a luxury sales team. Mark Allen a no b/s knowledgeable sales consultant. Thanks for the easiest truck purchase yet. Looking forward to the next one too. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

The BEST!!.....Mark was amazing....went above and beyond for us.....the service....care and of course our new ride....better than cheesecake!! 😉.....and we LOVE cheesecake!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2022

The service department was outstanding thanks for all your help guys

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Thy service team was grate Got me in when I was stuck here from Alberta and got my jeep back on the road the same day Thanks so much

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Came from out of town and noticed the latch on our trunk was loose and opened while we were driving. We drove in, they fixed it right there and then and didn’t even charge us. Now we can happily continue our vacation without any worries of our trunk opening again. 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Visited dealership to look at new vehicles. Very attentive staff, knowledgeable and no pressure. Took care of a service issue with my Ram truck quickly and efficiently. Thanks to Mark and Ethan. Will be back. Bryn

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Great experience. Friendly Staff. Had my financing done and drove my new to me car off the lot by 11am! Thanks guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2022

This team is efficient! Every step of the purchase process was swift and straight forward.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

I want to thank Mark Allen & Blaine & staff for taking time to help me look into options at Woodgrove Chrysler. Mark is an awesome sales consultant to work with, he is professional/friendly, answered all of my questions, and made me comfortable & is someone I feel I can fully trust when making big decisions. The entire team value their customers and go above and beyond to make sure their clients end up in the right vehicle for them! I cannot thank everyone enough for making sure that they had my best interest in mind. Haley

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

My experience with Woodgrove Chrysler began at the service dept with Ray the service manager, Ray made me feel at home and truly felt taken care of. I was initially in for some warranty work on our grand caravan. Next was a visit with Mark Allen, my sale consultant, I go took great care of me with a no pressure, very informative tour of the Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk Elite i purchased. Next trip was to the office of Claire the finance manager who worked her magic and made this part of the purchase stress free as possible and was very ...

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

I’ve had my fair share of dealerships I’ve dealt with, and in 10+ dealerships - this is the best, exponentially. I was treated like family, the service department is great to work with, your money is respected and the crew is clearly a tight team. I have never had a better car buying experience. Even if they were more expensive for your purchase, id still recommend them purely for their service. It makes your car that much more enjoyable! They didn’t try to put me in something over my budget, but made sure I had a solid vehicle ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Carla was incredible! Went the extra mile, quite literally, from picking me up at the ferry in Comox to her honesty, professionalism, disposition and integrity throughout the whole process. Will definitely recommend her to all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

This is my 3rd vehicle I have bought through Woodgrove and honestly this last time was the absolute best! Carla was such a fantastic person to work with, always kept in touch with me on what was going on! She worked hard for a good deal and even when she had serious dental pain had such an amazing personality! Thank you soo much Carla for making this experience such a positive one you are definitely an A+ sales woman and I Hope the management team know what a diamond they have! Also Amanda you rock name twin! See you all ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable, goes above and beyond to help you with your needs. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

First time visiting Woodgrove Chrysler. It won't be my last. The sales team was friendly and very helpful. Our salesman Mark was genuinely concerned about us finding exactly what we needed and that we were happy with our choice. Thank you Woodgrove Chrysler.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

Super friends staff and lots of inventory!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

These guys are awesome they treated me like family and still do I highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

the lady with Chrysler was great - she let me know what my truck was worth and it was worth more than I owed and now I have a new truck with lower payments! Love this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Adrienne was an absolute pleasure to deal with. She called me and was very upfront with what she could do for me. I've purchased several vehicles over the years and this transaction was by far the best one! Thank you Adrienne!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I had great experience dealing with a girl from Chrysler Canada, she's was very helpful in whole processs ,thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful staff! Left driving a cherry red 2022 Wrangler Rubican! It’s a diesel which is perfect with gas prices being what they are!!! Amanda you as amazing! Would definitely recommend! Thanks Amanda!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

We have purchased two vehicles from Woodgrove Chrysler. We traded the first for the one we have now, purchased new in 2019. It is a perfectly fine vehicle, besides both key fobs dying within the first year, now we just manually unlock the vehicle. No biggie. Yesterday, May 9, 2022, I get a call from a sales person looking for used vehicles to buy, and wants us to trade ours in for something newer. Unfortunately, she made many false promises and empty guarantees about being able to wave an income check, (as I was upfront and told her we are moving provinces in ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

4 stars for the dealership, but 5 stars for Carla! Exceptional customer service and professionalism from her! Definitely think of them for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Had a great experience with Joe, he took good care of me, helped me pick the truck out I wanted. Let me take it home for the day and show my parents and made sure I liked it, very understanding, great guy i would go back to him next time, send people his way 100%

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Very good service, knowledgeable and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Bought a used truck from these guys, very upbeat and positive vibe, Evan,Blaine and all the rest of the staff treated me like gold!! were more than fair with pricing, I will continue to be a repeat customer. My hats off to you guys and gals! Great team work Keep it up!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Thanks to Joe for helping me & my mom getting into some jeeps we are both happy with them and will be back as returning customers out of all my cars Chrysler got my top 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

I have dealt with woodgroove chrysler for the past 12 years I like the service I get and everyone there is great at giving out information on what ever u need keep up the good work at woodgrove...Amanda sales lady and jc Mike where great I was very satisfied with the service at woodgrove...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

I had the best time at the this dealership finding the right one for me! Amanda and the team went above and beyond for my new vehicle purchase and I'm loving it sooo soo much!! Thankyou to everyone at Woodgrove Chrysler!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Positive experience from start to finish. All the staff at Woodgrove were great and Mike helped me walk away with a new Wrangler. Cannot recommend them enough.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

I had a great experience. The staff was supportive, willing to listen to what I needed and work with my budget to find me exactly what I was looking for. Carla was amazing. Very happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Go see why this place is blowing up with new clients! Under new ownership. Great autogroup

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Right from the moment I walked in, I was made to feel welcome. From Evan, who introduced himself immediately, to Carla who is very knowledgeable and very friendly, to JC who had all my financing ready. Carla had asked all the right questions beforehand and she picked out the perfect used Jeep Wrangler for me to test drive. I fell in love with it, immediately! Because the staff have such great attention to detail, the entire experience was great and completely stress free. And best of all, I was able to take my new-to-me Jeep, home the same day!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

The whole staff was friendly and accommodating to myself and family .The dealer was willing to negotiate the deal we wanted on our dream ride! And great service continues…!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Carla, Blaine and JC are all super awesome to deal with. Thanks again for everything you guys. If you want to deal with a dealership and employees that aren’t pushy you owe it to yourself to have a conversation.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Great Staff, Great culture, Great customer care! Just all around great!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Just picked up a 22 Ram 1500 Rebel Eco Diesel, and everyone was fantastic in the purchase and trade-in of my 17 Ram 1500 Laramie. I Have nothing but good things to say about the sales staff, financing department, service and the lady that did my insurance switch over. Everyone was friendly, helpful and easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Woodgroove Chrysler staffs were nice, courteous and respectful. Joe worker helped me big time and Excellent Customer experience also General Manager helped for the final touch . Highly recommend 👍🏻👍🏻

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2022

I got a 1 ton here. Great prices friendly staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

We had fast, great service! Friendly knowledgeable staff, great customer service! We will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

I purchased a 2021 RAM Warlock from Carla Dane and it was the best new car purchase that I have ever had. I have purchased numerous new vehicles in the past and this was by far the best experience I have ever had. Blaine the GM stepped in to help when I was being a bit....difficult. His professionalism and cool manner kept the deal going and made this deal come together. I would highly recommend Carla and the whole team at Woodgrove Chrysler. THANK YOU CARLA AND BLAINE!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

For the first time I believe it’s a buyers market in the Auto Industry!! I got a call from Woodgrove about my 1 ton, they were interested in buying it back from me… I was certain they would waste my time with a low ball. They gave me a ballpark offer for my truck, and it was $16 000 less than what I bought it for new in 2017. When I went in to talk more about them buying it, they ended up offering me more when they saw the 4” lift and tires. After all was said and done I ended up with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

My partner and I went in to have our 2019 Wrangler (soft top) appraised. The manager gave us a reasonable appraisal, was very polite and professional. The salesman who helped us was Bob Saunders. He is well-versed and clearly educated about his products. He was able to simplify and explain various differences and specifications between different models of Wranglers. He wasn’t aggressive or presumptuous, he was respectful and helpful in every way. We bought a beautiful army green Wrangler Rubicon, we love it so much! We recommend Woodgrove Chrysler to everyone! Thank you Bob! - Bruce and Chudley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Honest efficiency reliable organized professional ale to answer questions. Great service dept well stocked great staff knowledable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2022

The environment in this dealership is pumping! Funny, smiling, laughing clients in service and sales. Come check it out!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Great experience! Amanda was fantastic 👍🏻

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2022

Amazing team there! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

It was a great experience. All the staff is nice, friendly and detailed oriented. First time there, gotta a good deal.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2022

They get the job done to help you get into the vehicle you want and make you feel important like family Mike,Trae,Evan you guys are the best I’m so happy that I met you all I seen how hard working you all are to help people achieve the goal to get their dream vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

This dealership is great. Everyone I talked to was super friendly and it made the experience very pleasant. I highly recommend Woodgrove Chrysler when you’re looking for your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

My husband & I bought our latest vehicle from this dealership. We shopped around quite a bit until we found a place that left us with a good feeling. I would recommend Mike for a sales rep , it’s the best car purchase experience I have had and I would go back for my next vehicle. JC at financing was also nice to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

I recently visited Woodgrove Chrysler and had a very positive experience. I was first helped by someone on the phone from the service department who was courteous and knowledgeable. When I went to the dealership I was helped by Joe in the Parts Department who was also very friendly and knowledgeable and was able to resolve my issue efficiently. Thanks again for your help!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

We cannot recommend this place enough and Joe Fortier in their parts department in particular. After our vehicle developed a fault while on a trip from the interior, he went out of his way to get us back on the road safely.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Just got my new truck from the new management at Woodgrove Chrysler on Saturday! Mike, Nick, Evan and JC went above and beyond to make and keep me happy through the entire process! My new truck needed some things done as a condition for the sale, FIRST thing Monday morning I get a text and a call from the team to get me booked in and all sorted out for my earliest convenience. I have no doubt all the work to be done will go great and they will keep their word on it all. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Friendly, helpful and sweet

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Great service! Lee, Evan, and CJ were amazing!! 🎉 Thanks for the great truck!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

Amanda Hilderbrand made our experience very wonderful and happy thank you for all you’re amazing and cheerful work.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

Amazing staff and experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

This is the second vehicle that Lee has helped get, I will be a repeat customer and will recommend woodgrove Chrysler to any one looking for a vehicle.They are the best. Thanx again Lee.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

An absolute amazing experience for the whole family. Customer service from Lee Macdonald to JC the finance manager was incredible, they made us feel at home and treated our kids like one of theirs highly recommend them for any vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Great people to buy a new or pre owned vehicle from, they have provided me with nothing but exceptional service and friendliness. I am forever grateful for the people and experience I had here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2021

Hands down the Islands BEST Chrysler dealer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

This is the second vehicle that I have gotten from this Dealership!!! Amazing Absolutely Amazing from JC in fiancé and great staff very friendly and knowledgeable!!! My salesman Mike is Great like I said I have gotten two trucks off him now he is a Jem! I can’t say enough about him how helpful he and the staff are I would recommend them to anyone!!!! Thank you guys are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Excellent service from Woodgrove Chrysler when purchasing my new truck. The sales team made it a smooth transaction, and we’re very knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to do business at Woodgrove Chrysler again. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Great service and support.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2021

great place to buy a vehicle. most important thing is after u buy from then they still treat u like family after.😉. witch is really rare as most places after u buy there done with u, not woodgrove. Lee, Evan, are super stars

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2021

Mike, Evan, and CJ were fantastic throughout this experience. This is my second vehicle purchased from Woodgrove Chrysler and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thanks for everything…10/10!! Special shout out to an outstanding receptionist as well…Maia!!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Made my bad review only to have them call me an hour later with all new staff bending over backwards to make me happy. Above and beyond.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2021

Friendly and Fun very comfortable customer service. What a Fantastic team of people ❤️ so excited about my new ride and where it will take me 🏆feeling like a champ!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

From start to finish Mike Hildebrand from Woodgrove Chrysler and his sales manager Evan Kytney were rockstars!! I felt they listened to my needs and gave me a great deal!! They wanted to assure that I was happy with my new Ram 2021 and went above and beyond to do so!! Also CJ in the finance department was amazing and honest. Overall I give Mike and his team a 10/10 !!!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Such a great experience. They took the time to help find the right vehicle for me and my lifestyle. They were very knowledgeable and helped me with all the questions I had. Great experience! Thank you Bob!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

I have been dealing with this dealership for many years. I have a 2018 Ecodiesel with an engine issue and the crew at the service and parts dept, hit a home run and got me back on the road. From the moment I walked into the service area and explained the problem, it was let’s look into it and move forward.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Great crew to work with. They will go above and beyond to make your vehicle dreams come true.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

These people have the golden touch. The best experience I've ever had, no dealership has even come close. Thank you to Lee for making it happen so smoothly. Honesty, integrity and a good deal that fits my life. I won't be dealing with any other dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Great Dealership to buy from, outstanding customer service and highly recommended. I just bought my 2nd vehicle through Lee and I'll continue to do business with them in the future


Leave Us A Review